“We contacted Carl to sell approximately 25 pieces of estate jewelry. He was extremely responsive and followed up the same day. His secretary was fantastic getting us an appointment quickly. Carl spent a long time explaining the pricing, appraisals, value, and process and made us feel very comfortable selling to him. We are extremely pleased with the entire experience and will definitely recommend him to others!” – Belinda Kraemer, Via Google Reviews (12/01/17)

******************

“Paula and Carl were absolutely wonderful to do business with. Paula was very informative and encouraged me to do my research on the company. I read all of the reviews that I could find as well as called the shop in La Jolla, CA. Carl Blackburn, the owner, took the time to speak with me and answer all of my questions.

Even so, I was still skeptical, until…he asked if I had by chance known a “so and so”? I said,”yes, that’s my husband!” I couldn’t believe it, they had gone to high school together, true story! At that moment I trusted the process and felt really good about things. I sent my diamond, they evaluated it, gave me a price, I agreed, and they wired the funds directly into my bank account.

This took place all within 48 hours. I now have the ring of my dreams that I purchased instead. All of this was a fortunate stroke of serendipity for me. From my story, I can attest that this company is completely legit and all involved are easy to work with. Thanks again, Paula and Carl!” – Sandy Virostko, Via Google Reviews (12/04/17)

******************

“My name is Ron Hazel and I recently completed some business with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. I found them to be very professional and straight forward. Paula Dabney did exactly what she said she would do and precisely when she said she would do it. She made it easy to understand the value of my jewelry. In this uncertain world we live in it’s nice to work with a company that is trustworthy and expedient.” – Ron Hazel, Via Yelp (11/29/17)

******************

“Wow! These are such professional people! Initially, we were wary, thinking that it might not be a legitimate business–boy were we wrong! We sent photos, received an offer the next day, we felt good with it, shipped with their secure shipping plan, and the money was in our account the day they received the watch. We will work with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers again!” – Michelle M., Via Yelp (11/22/17)

******************

“Absolutely seamless sale of a two tone Rolex Submariner. The buy bid was honored, no changing of bid after receiving the watch. As far as I am concerned this is the only place to sell your jewelry and watches. Paula was super professional and easy to do business with. Like all the other reviews, I was a little apprehensive about sending my watch to them, but after reading all of the reviews, I felt confident, and so should you.” – Richard L., Via Yelp (11/20/17)

******************

“I found DEJB to be great to work with and respectful of my time frame. Paula was very good at following through on their commitment to me and was extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend Paula to anyone seeking to maximize their value received when selling a Rolex. The process was expedient and easy.” – James H., Via Yelp (11/03/17)

******************

“Professional, thorough and fair are the three words I’d use to describe my experience selling my 2 carat diamond ring to Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. I was a reluctant to trust an online buyer and was pleasantly surprised by the ease and efficiency. I’d go back to them if wanted to sell another piece of high end jewelry. They were very patient with my questions and concerns. You won’t regret using them. Ask for Paula!” – Lilian Samuel, Via Google+ (10/02/17)

******************

“I won a Rolex at a golf tournament recently and I really did not need the watch. I received several quotes from jewelers in the Scottsdale area. Then I found Diamond Estate and Paula on the internet. She was so professional and made the best offer yet to purchase the watch. I researched their reviews and all of them seemed too good to be true. I decided to work with Paula even though we’ve never met. The transaction was seamless because I just followed her instructions. This company clearly cares and over-delivers and provides service that we should all aspire to deliver. I strongly endorse them.” – Dr. Bobbi Lancaster, Via Yelp (10/18/17)

******************

“Great service! I’m a lover of logistics and Paula was on point and awesome to deal with. It was literally 3 days from the time I sent pictures to when I had money in my account. Do not hesitate to deal with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers.” – Jeffrey B., Via Yelp (09/08/17)

******************

“Paula is a Gem! I was a bit concerned about selling my Rolex and Gold Tissot watches especially them not being in the area and having to mail it, but she was so professional, friendly, efficient and answered all my questions, weather e-mail text or phone, I felt comfortable sending them.

They made me a fair offer on my Rolex which I accepted and the money was transferred quickly and I decided to keep my Tissot watch which they sent back immediately. I would highly recommend them and will use them again. It’s a pleasure doing business with a company like them in this day and age! Thank you!” – R. M., Via Yelp (09/11/17)

******************

“My experience with Diamond Estate Jewelry and Paula was beyond my expectations. I’ve never sold anything online and was very nervous about it. As others have said, Paula’s constant communication put me at ease. She was good to her word at every turn. I will definitely do business with them in the future. I felt strongly enough about my positive experiences that I downloaded the Yelp app just for this review.” – Aimee S., Via Yelp (08/23/17)

******************

“I sold a diamond engagement ring and a wedding ring. Paula was exceptional to work with. She answered all of my questions and assuaged any concerns that I had. I know the price I got was fair, as I had a prior gemologist look at the rings, but I was not comfortable dealing with that outfit for reasons other than the price. I am comfortable with my decision to sell, and I know I got the best offer I could get at this time. I highly recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. Thank you, Paula, for all the time you spent with me. You have immense patience and empathy.” – Barbara M., Via Yelp (08/10/17)

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************

“I couldn’t have had a better experience. I was hesitant to send my watch over, but Paula was able to explain everything and was very clear and made things way easier for me. They also gave me the best price out of many people that I asked. I highly recommend.” – Yuki K., Via Yelp (07/15/17)

******************

“I had a great experiences sending my diamond jewelry to Diamond Estate Jewelry. They emailed me an insured FedEx label and instructed how to send my jewelry. It was very easy. Paula is a wonderful person who replied fast right after she got the jewelry. I got the price I wanted, and I can only highly recommend Diamond Estate jewelry. It was a great doing business with you.” – T.B., Via Yelp (07/17/17)

******************

“I had been warned by local jewelers that online companies buying Rolex watches were scams. That was certainly not true!! I received a fair price and Paula was very responsive and easy to work with.” – Celia W., Via Yelp (07/27/17)

******************

“Paula was great to work with. I sold my Rolex to them and I was afraid to let it go. They gave me a great deal, and it was a smooth process. They helped every step of the way with insurance on my shipment to detailed instructions on how to send my watch. Money was transferred as soon as they received the article. I will use them again in the future.” – Charles E., Via Yelp (06/30/17)

******************

“I just sold two of my watches to Diamond Estate Jewelry, which has been a great experience. Paula was wonderful to work with and made it pain free. I’ve never sold a watch before and e-mailed them what watches I wanted to sell and received a e-mail right back, which started the process. If I have any other jewelry to sell it will be with them.” – Don W., Via Yelp (06/01/17)

******************

“Paula was great. Everything she committed to over the phone she delivered on…no exceptions. Shipped the item one day…$ in my account the next…it truly was that simple. I’d highly recommend Paula and Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers.” – Dave U., Via Yelp (06/21/17)

******************

“This company made the whole process of selling jewelry very easy and hassle free. Paula was constant in her communication with me and would reply to emails promptly. They provided the insured mailing labels; all I had to do was walk in Fed Ex and have them package it up and send it. None of this cost me anything. I mailed the ring on Monday; they provided me with an offer on Wednesday morning (which I accepted) and I had the money in my account less than an hour later. The whole process couldn’t have been easier! I would recommend them to my family and friends.” – Stacey A., Via Yelp (05/24/17)

******************

“Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers are a pleasure to work with. I was in the jewelry business for 18 years and can tell you this is where you want to sell your pieces. I knew what I was selling was worth and Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers were spot on. Paula was wonderful to work with and made the transaction very easy and simple. They deserve their five star rating.” – Jacque M., Via Yelp (04/28/17)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************

“Paula was terrific. Quick, forthright, and the transaction was complete as she said it would be. Selling your jewelry is sometimes not always an easy thing to do and she was quite kind.” – Joni M., Via Yelp (05/03/17)

******************

“I had an amazing experience working with Paula. I was very hesitant to send my jewelry to someone I don’t know but after talking to Paula and reading other reviews I knew it would be okay. She assured me that she would take out enough insurance to FEDEX my pieces.

As soon as my pieces arrived she was working very hard to get me the best prices available. She worked at getting me the most for my pieces and walked me through the process step by step. Paula was able to go above and beyond and we were both happy with the results. I would highly recommend their services and if you get a chance to work with Paula you should. I know I will work with her in the future!” – Samantha M., Via Yelp (04/27/17)

******************

“I recently had rotator cuff surgery (two weeks ago) and I hate sitting around doing nothing, so I decided that I would sell some things that were just gathering dust, one of which was a gold necklace that was an antique. I got it from my brother’s wife after he passed away seven years ago, and I just put it in a safe place and forgot about it.

About a week ago with nothing to do I went on line and did a search for antique jewelry buyers and found Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers in the Ocala Florida area. I sent them an e-mail describing the piece. It did have a problem one of the links was broken, and I was told by a local Jeweler that it was a beautiful old piece and that it would need someone qualified in antiques to make the repair.

The next day I received a response from a very nice lady named Paula Dabney who asked me to send pictures, so I did. They were not really as clear as if taken with a good camera. I did them with a digital and downloaded them. The following day I received another email from Paula with an estimate based on the photos, and she told me that if I wanted to that I could send it to her for a confirmed price.

She asked me for my name and address, so she could send me a proof of insurance and a label that I could print out and take to a FedEx store and all shipping and insurance would be paid by them and after they received the package the next day that she would call with a final price and if I agreed to sell it that she would make a wire transfer to my bank account and if not that she would send it back to me at their expense.

I did not know anything about this piece except that it was something that my Mother gave to my brother when she passed away. As promised, Paula called me the following day and made me an offer which I accepted, the banks were already closed and it was Friday evening I checked my bank account on Monday and the funds were there.

So here it is in a nutshell. Paula Dabney is a very professional Lady and a joy to do business with and I would recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers to anyone. I am 100% satisfied.” – Victor F., Via Yelp (02/27/17)

******************

“Great experience from start to finish. I dealt with Paula who quickly responded and gave an email quote price after sending only a few pictures of my Rolex. They offered to insure and evaluate the watch by mail, but I felt a little uneasy so they offered for me to meet them in person at the 864 Prospect Street office with Carl. It was seamless relaxing and low pressure and they offered cash out the door for the watch in a very safe setting with complete one on one attention.

Very pleased, very easy, and would definitely work with these folks again. I did also go to three other jewelry buying places in La Jolla and all verified that the price I was getting with Paula and Carl was fair. As a sidenote the education I received about diamond shopping for my wife’s ring will likely save me thousands on a separate purchase making this deal all the more worth it.” – Jason Y., Via Yelp (02/01/17)

******************

“Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers were absolutely great to deal with! The process of selling my Rolex watch was smooth, seamless, and surprisingly simple and super-quick. I was a bit hesitant to deal with a jeweler that was across the country from me for which I had no previous relationship with. Without question, I’ll confidently reach back out to them when I am in the market to buy or sell!” – Colleen Glaude, Via Google+ (12/14/16)

******************

“Working with Paula Dabney when selling a piece of diamond estate jewelry was so easy and she was fantastic to work with. The process was so easy and I believe the amount offered, and accepted, was incredibly fair. I was not looking forward to this process but now I know the best place to go and to recommend to anyone in this situation. Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers is a great company to work with. Thank you so much.” – Sue Moseley, Via Google+ (12/06/16)

******************

“Great Experience with this company. I was a little hesitant to sell my Rolex thru the internet. But Paula was great to work with. They gave the best price. The transaction could not have gone any smoother. Total time was only 4 days from beginning to end. I highly recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers.” – Mike W., Via Yelp (02/01/17)

******************

“Very easy selling process. I was initially skeptical of selling my watch online, but when none of the jewelry stores near me would buy (or even appraise) my watch, I gave Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers a call. Paula was super easy to work with, clearly communicating with me throughout the purchasing process. Definitely would recommend!” – Roger Gelwicks, Via Google+ (12/10/16)

******************

“I had a high end diamond ring that I needed to sell as part of an estate. I was not looking forward to the process and several local jewelers wanted the piece for almost free. Since I knew the insured value, I was very frustrated. I contacted Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers and I was immediately contacted by Paula Dabney. She was awesome to work with and the process was so easy and the price I was offered, and accepted, was fair and worthy of the beauty and value of the ring.

I would highly recommend this business if you want to work with true professionals. They made the process so easy by taking care of everything. I can’t believe they made everything so safe and simple to complete. All I can say is THANKS Paula and Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers.” – Sue M., Via Yelp (12/6/16)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************
“I had the best experience with DEJB. I was very leery about using a source outside of my state. Paula was awesome! She walked me thru the whole process when selling my watch. The insured Fed-ex package did arrive in a timely fashion, the price quoted was agreed upon when the watch arrived. They offered a fair price. The funds were send immediately to my account. I can’t thank Paula enough for making me feel comfortable about this process, I will definitely use them again.” – Carolyn J., Via Yelp (01/26/17)
******************

“I inherited a vintage Rolex. About 40 years old. Though I didn’t have the original paperwork or box, DEJB were open and interested in working with me. Paula Dabney was EASY, accommodating, knowledgeable and comforting during the process. The initial price she quoted me was the price we ultimately agreed on after inspection. The process was quick and efficient and any concerns or questions I had were answered promptly all along the way. I’d recommend checking out these folks if you’re interested in selling jewelry etc.” – B.C., Via Yelp (12/7/16)

******************

“Excellent service! My contact/sales person, Paula Dabney was very reassuring on phone and in the email exchanges in-between the consummation of the transaction over my Cartier wristwatch. More importantly and beyond the courtesy, was the consistency and commitment to their pledge to get me the best offer. Among several other buyers, Paula did deliver the good news as promised. Thank you Paula.” – Nduka I., Via Yelp Reviews (11/14/16)

******************

“I can’t express how much Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers Employees will go to bat for you. Over a period of 2 weeks working with them on a piece of jewelry and a watch, I truly felt they understood the way my wife and I felt about those two pieces. I especially want to thank Paula and Jacqueline for going above and beyond to get us the cash to make my wife’s dreams come true. Thanks again to Paula and Jacqueline for a job well done.” – Darrell Anthony, Via Google Reviews (11/07/16)

******************

“This place is amazing! I was interested in selling my 18K gold Piaget watch and the price I was quoted was very fair. I accepted the deal and immediately received an email with shipping instructions and a pre-paid overnight FedEx shipping label. A couple of days later the money was wired to my bank account and the deal was completed. Painless, smooth, honest and quick. Paula followed through every step of the way and her responses and help were awesome. This business has their act together and I highly recommend them without any hesitation.” – Steve L., Via Yelp Reviews (11/03/16)

******************

“I just sold a Rolex to this company and could not be more pleased with the service. After I sent them pictures, they gave me a quote, sent a mailing label and appraised it the minute they got it. They gave me the exact price they quoted me by seeing the pictures and the money was in my bank account within minutes.

I have never had such a seamless experience with any company before. I’m still sitting here writing this saying to myself, “It could not be this simple, is the money really in my account”. I checked my account and it is there! Paula was a pleasure to deal with and on top of every detail. I would do business with them in a second.” – Grace B., Via Yelp Reviews (10/07/16)

******************

“I had an outstanding experience dealing with Paula to sell a watch. Professional. In every aspect of the transaction, Paula was clear, accurate, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to deal with. I found this business through reading other reviews and decided to try. I’m writing to add my voice to the many who have had a great experience with DEJB. I will look nowhere else for future transactions – I recommend you do the same and contact them first.” – Paul K., Via Yelp Reviews (10/10/16)

******************

“First I want to say, I had the best experience with this company. When I emailed them about selling my Rolex and diamonds, they looked at the pictures I emailed them and gave me a quote of what they would buy it for, and said if I was still interested, they would send me an insured FedEx package for my jewelry to send back to them. I didn’t feel comfortable with that as I’ve never sent something of high value via mail, so I opted for meeting them in person.

Let me tell you, I was not disappointed. I met Jaqueline upon arrival and Carl showed up shortly later to do the final inspection. Jaqueline is the sweetest person ever and Carl is amazing and knowledgeable. They made me feel so very comfortable with everything and their quote was right as they said. I sold them all the pieces I brought and left my diamond tennis bracelet with them, as they said they would try and get a better offer for me if I gave them 24 hours. They did!! And as soon as they got the offer, they made sure they wired the money to my account right away.

I am beyond impressed! I would recommend them to my family and all of my friends. I trust in them that I will always send in jewelry to them, whether to buy or sell. You will not be disappointed. If you’re having second thoughts, please don’t. I will use this business going forward with whatever I need. Thank you so much Jaqueline & Carl!” – Dedee T., Via Yelp Reviews (10/05/16)

******************

“This was very new to me & Paula was absolutely wonderful! She was very reassuring, calming my nerves because I was very scared about sending my ring. Everything went beautiful. My ring arrived, I was given a quote & chose to have my setting returned for personal reasons. My setting arrived safely & not one diamond missing or damaged (3 sided diamond band). Plus my platinum setting prongs were not damaged. I can’t thank Paula enough for such an easy transaction that I was freaking out about! She’s is absolutely the Best to go to if you want to sell your diamond.” – Christine Brown, Via Google Reviews (8/18/16)

******************

“I found Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers while doing a Google search online. I promptly received an email from Paula in regards to the piece I was looking to sell. She told me right from the start how the secondary market for buying jewelry works pertaining to higher end jewelry, estate jewelry, and designer brands, etc. After receiving a FedEx label I was able to send my piece of jewelry (free of charge) for them to look at in person and was a quoted a very fair price.

I decide to sell my necklace to them and within 15 minutes received their offer via wire transfer into my bank account. I would gladly do business with them again and definitely recommend them. Paula was prompt to reply, professional and reassuring, especially that this was literally a cross country transaction. I reside in NY! Thank you Paula and Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers!” – Nicole R., Via Yelp Reviews (8/03/16)

******************

“I had a ring to sell and didn’t know where to start. After conversations with Paula she made it clear how simple it was. I was still skeptical as selling anything online can be frightening! It couldn’t have been easier. I sent my ring which they insured and paid for over night shipping and the next day the money was wired into my account! I can’t express how simple the process was and how comfortable Paula made me feel. I highly recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers.” – Moriah M., Via Google Reviews (8/15/16)

******************

“I needed to sell a 2 carat diamond and based on the excellent reviews, I decided to contact Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. I sent an email with the GIA report details and within 30 minutes I had a response from Paula with an estimated offer. After deciding to move forward, Paula emailed me shipping instructions and a prepaid FedEx label.

I shipped my diamond and everything went incredibly smoothly. Paula, the buying consultant with whom I worked, was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. I am absolutely thrilled with my experience and would recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers to anyone looking to work with true professionals.” – Melissa N., Via Yelp Reviews (8/03/16)

******************

“It was super scary making the decision to sell precious expensive jewelry over the internet, but Paula was absolutely amazing! Paula communicated with me by email on a daily basis….she answered all of my questions and was friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I also couldn’t believe how fast and painless it all was! 5 stars and a huge thumbs up! Thank you Paula!” – Jenn C., Via Yelp Reviews (8/06/16)

******************

“In selling a vintage Rolex to Diamond Estate Jewelry I got a fair price, courtesy, knowledge, and speed. I couldn’t ask for more. Paula was great to work with.” – Marty Matthews, Via Google Reviews (6/18/16)

******************

“Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers…what can I say? I dealt with Paula from beginning to end and she is magnificent. She and her coworkers are truly professional, honest, helpful every step of the way, and they brokered my Rolex for an amazing price. I live in Arizona and at first I was hesitant to put a very valuable watch in the mail, but the whole process was simple, efficient, explained and assured by Paula the whole way through and from beginning to end nothing was in any way contrary to what I was offered. Excellent company and highly recommended by me.” – Jeremiah J., Via Yelp Reviews (5/23/16)

******************

“So I glanced at a DEJB ad in La Jolla Light and thought I’d gather my valuable but never used pieces of jewelry and bring them on down for an appraisal. There at Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers I met Jackie. Jackie was very warm and engaging…not to mention honest and very candid about the resale jewelry market. While you never get what you thought you should get for your resale of jewelry, I realized that’s just the reality.

In the end I reached a fair and equitable deal in the resale of my jewelry. I do recommend Jackie as she is a very much a professional and won’t waste your time…plus she is a very nice person.” – Rick H., Via Yelp Reviews (5/14/16)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************

“Recently completed a transaction with Paula for the sale of one of my watches. Living on the East Coast I was extremely hesitant about conducting such a transaction via phone or email and without the opportunity to meet that person face to face. After reviewing the BBB review along with reviews from past customers I initiated the contact.

Without hesitation, this was one of the easiest transactions I have been involved in. Paula was very professional and responded in a very timely manner. She laid out the process and was very patient throughout the process. In total the entire transaction took approximately three (3) days without any issues. They have gained a new client and I look forward to working with Paula again.” – Charles Smith, Via Google Reviews (5/22/16)

******************

“These people are extraordinary!! It is the best place to sell your jewelry quickly for a very fair price. I had a large diamond ring I wanted to sell and needed the money right away. Once they received my ring, performed their own analysis, I received an offer and had the money in my account the next day. I was thrilled to say the least.

Paula stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process. She was amazing; so personable, professional and informative. Because it was an heirloom, selling this ring was very difficult for me. On the company’s website, Carl comments about this very issue. His words were comforting and helped me a great deal.

Honestly, I am truly grateful for the outstanding job this company did for me. Thank you Paula and Carl!” – Candy C., Via Yelp Reviews (4/28/16)

******************

“Okay, I wasn’t really sure about this whole set up and I was looking for a negative review of any kind. But you know, it went exactly as planned. Absolutely everything Paula did and said happened to the letter. Pictures emailed, price agreed, watch sent off and then funds wired into my account the next day. It was a perfect transaction. A special thanks to Paula and her team for making this all happen exactly as it was laid out to be.” – Andy S., Via Google Reviews (4/20/16)

******************

“I inherited several pieces of estate jewelry worth quite a bit of money. The pieces were gorgeous and very valuable but not my style. I made the decision to part with the pieces, trying a few different jewelry buyers in Los Angeles. I went to at least three or four, and either I didn’t like what they were offering me or wasn’t comfortable with the person I was dealing with.

So I waited. And started internet researching. I found Fletcher at Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers and didn’t even have to leave my house for any of the transaction. Everything was done via email and photo attachments, then a seamless FedEx overnight shipment which they paid for. My jewelry was looked at and by 6pm that day I had a very fair offer for my pieces. They offered me almost twice as much as the first jeweler I had seen. We accepted the offer and the money was wired to our account within 24 hours.

Fletcher was super pleasant and prompt in communicating. He really knew what he was talking about and was an honest and all around nice guy. We are really pleased with our transaction.” – Sue F., Via Yelp Reviews (1/12/16)

******************

“We had a 14 carat diamond and were nervous of mailing it out of state. We were reassured from the beginning of the easy process, but we decided to fly out to California to meet the people at Diamond Estate. From the very beginning we were met with professionalism and treated very well. After given a reasonable quote, we decided to get a GIA certificate for the diamond just to be sure what it was.

Jackie drove us all over the place to different jewelers to look at it as well as the GIA lab. She spent a whole day making us feel at ease. Jackie took us around fully knowing that we could go with other people’s offers and still chauffeured us to each place. In the end we found exactly what we are looking for with the Help of Carl and Jackie. Great experience for 2 girls from Colorado. I would recommend them to anyone.” – Melissa E., Via Yelp Reviews (1/12/16)

******************

“Rarely do I gush about a business in a review, but in this case I will happily make an exception. Recently I decided to sell my old Rolex that I no longer wore. After reaching out to multiple potential buyers, Paula at DEJB provided the most competitive cash offer and made the process both fast and easy for me.

Each step of the very professional process was seamless, and within 48 hours of the initial estimate I had an incoming wire transfer for the full amount. No consignment offer, no contingencies, and no funny business. Highly recommended, I would certainly do business with them again.” – Lee F., Via Yelp Reviews (2/25/2016)

******************

“Thank you so much Paula for your professional handling of my heirloom diamond. When we first talked on the phone, your totally professional and knowledgeable demeanor regarding the diamond business assuaged any trepidation I had about sending my diamond. I was impressed with the way you shopped my diamond to get me the best possible price. When we agreed on the price the money was wired to my account within the hour. Well done! I will not hesitate to recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers to my friends and will tell them to ask for you by name!” – John P., Via Yelp Reviews (2/05/2016)

******************

“I had a really nice Rolex that I was not wearing for over a year so I decided to sell it. I was not sure how to go about selling the watch and who I could trust and then I found Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers on line. I read the reviews for DEJB and was impressed and I must say the reviews were spot on!

Paula D. was a pleasure to work with and she gave me clear instructions on how to send my watch securely to them and the steps in the process. Their offer on my watch was very fair and it only took a few days to complete and I had the money in my bank account. If you have a valuable item to sell and you are looking for someone that will give you a fair price and you can trust I highly recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers.” – Harold E., Via Yelp Reviews (2/24/2016)

******************

“After reading many of the reviews about DEJB on the internet, I decided to take the plunge and contact them about a vintage Rolex watch that belonged to my father and had been tucked away for about 40 years. Paula Dabney responded immediately and walked me through a very simple process to evaluate the watch and arrive at a fair price. The entire transaction was very positive, and I am really glad I discovered this company. I would definitely recommend them and will certainly do business with them in the future if I have any other items of value to sell.” – Eileen D., Via Yelp Reviews (2/25/2016)

******************

“My experience with Paula was first class…she is professional and very efficient. The entire transaction took five days and would have been even faster had I not lived in a rural area in Wyoming. The company paid promptly (the day they received the item) and within the range of their estimate. I highly recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers and welcome the opportunity to work again with Paula. Thanks!” – Sharon B., Via Yelp Reviews (2/05/2016)

******************

“I wanted to sell my Rolex watch but had no idea where to begin so I took my time and searched online for Rolex buyers. I really hadn’t intended to sell it this way but when I came across the Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers website, I took notice. The reviews sold me. I contacted DEJB and my inquiry was promptly answered by Paula.

After sending in the requisite photos of my watch, I was offered a very fair price and walked through the process of the sale. The whole experience was beyond my expectations. I don’t know when I have ever dealt with a more professional, polite, and honest business.” – Jane F., Via Yelp Reviews (1/23/16)

******************

“I met with Carl for him to appraise some old family estate jewelry and some newer pieces I no long wished to keep. I had previously done a bit of online research to get an idea of what I might sell the pieces for. A note of caution: expect to get much less than you paid for most jewelry. It is just the nature of the business. With that expectation, I had an appraisal by a jeweler from a large local jewelry store. The jeweler examined each piece for a few minutes then gave me numbers which were lower than I had seen online. I felt he rushed and was not truly interested in giving me a fair price, especially for the older pieces.

Then I contacted Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. The difference was astounding. Carl carefully and thoroughly examined each piece. He explained his process and what he was looking for as he went along. I was very confident in his knowledge and skill. In the end, Diamond Estate give me substantially more for my pieces than I had previously been quoted. My meeting was enjoyable and I was not only extremely happy with the results, but also learned a lot about diamonds which I will use when considering the purchase of diamond jewelry in the future.” – Wendy Hansbrough, Via Google Reviews (1/07/16)

******************

“I decided to sell my Rolex Watch. I was very skeptical about putting something of that value in the mail and trusting that someone would give me a fair offer. I came across Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers and after reading reviews on their page decided to give them a try. I must say that Paula was extremely professional throughout the whole process. They made me a fair offer for my watch so I decided to accept.

She sent me the shipping instructions and assured me that my watch would be insured for the value that they offered me and they would receive it the next business morning. Paula contacted me to confirm that they received the watch and after they examined for authenticity they would contact me with final offer. They did offer me $1,200.00 less than the original quote, because I had three links taken out of it that they would need to replace and the dial was not an original Rolex dial. They offered to return my watch free of charge if I didn’t accept their offer. I decided to accept their offer and the money was wired into my account as promised. I highly recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers!” – Vicki Leone, Via Google Reviews (1/21/16)

******************

“I was getting frustrated with the process of trying to sell my jewelry around where I lived. I decided to look online for some tips and came across Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. I was skeptical at first, but the prompt and professional reply from Paula assured me that this was a legit business. I found her to be very knowledgeable, personable and most importantly, honest.

She offered me the best price on my jewelry out of the six places I visited. She explained to me the entire process behind selling jewelry which was very helpful to me. The entire transaction was so easy and fast and I’m all the way on the other side of the country! I will definitely go here first when I need to sell jewelry and highly recommend doing business with them!” – Caitlin P., Via Google Reviews (12/03/15)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************

“If you’re reading this, it’s probably because you’re skeptical about finding a random website online that is willing to buy your jewelry. It turns out, Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers are actually a legitimate and trustworthy business. My transaction with them, selling a diamond that was valuable to me, was handled with a high level of professionalism. The offer was fair, shipping was incredibly easy, and payment was prompt. I don’t recommend a ton of businesses, but I guess because I’m so surprised with how well this transaction went, I’m very happy to share.” – Joshua Albrechtsen, Via Google Reviews (12/01/15)

******************

“While selling an engagement ring is never an emotionally fun experience, it was finally time to give it a new life. Working with Paula made the process so much easier. She is very professional and responsive, and showed a lot of empathy when I got misty-eyed on the phone.

While I’ll admit to having been nervous about shipping my ring off based on a few emails, the process went very smoothly. I was provided with an insured shipping label and instructions for packaging. I received a reasonable offer for my ring the day it arrived at their store. The transaction was settled exactly as agreed, and within hours of my giving final word.

There is absolutely nothing to be concerned about in dealing with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers via the web, and I would gladly use them again.” – Lisa Y., Via Yelp Reviews (11/13/15)

******************

“Let me just say that I was pretty skeptical in the initial process of selling my Rolex watch. I had already been offered insultingly low amounts for my watch and was wondering whether I would ever find a decent jeweler to deal with. I stumbled upon this jeweler, and was very very impressed. Such a professional experience working with Paula D. I honestly was shocked at how great the experience and process went. Even the wiring of the funds went smoothly and immediately.

I honestly felt that it was a win win situation that I went ahead and had them look at my second watch which was a Cartier. In that circumstance again, the deal was handled very professionally and reasonably. I felt that working with Paula D and DEJB was a win-win for both of us. Highly recommend these folks and give them an A+ for customer service.” – Mari M., Via Yelp Reviews (11/13/15)

******************

“I found this service and particular company to be more than I could have asked for. The Rep I had (Paula) was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to work with me and find out all of the questions I was seeking. They insured what I had, shipping was fast and easy and the offer was more than fair. If I do this sort of business in the future, I will be calling Diamond Estate. Thanks again, Paula.” – Danny C., Via Google Reviews (11/27/15)

******************

“I would like to thank Paula for assisting me and being very thorough about the process of selling my beautiful diamond ring. I am grateful for the smooth transition and speedy deposit into my account. I would recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers to anyone that wants to deal with professionals. The offer was very fair and I gladly accepted. Thank you very much!” – Shamica Johnson, Via Google Reviews (10/24/15)

******************

“I loved the ease and professionalism in dealing with them on the sale of my watch. My previous experience with another organization had made me very wary. I scheduled and appointment bought my watch and after verification we settled the sale. The whole process took just a few minutes. Highly recommended!” – Vijay P. (Los Altos, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (10/20/15)

******************

“Fantastic experience! I worked with Paula and she made this such an easy process. DEJB offered me the best price by far compared to four other companies. Paula provided the shipping and insurance. My watch was shipped overnight and the money was in my account minutes after Paula confirmed she received the watch. I would recommend them to anyone selling a watch or other piece of jewelry. Excellent!” – Kristi D. (Conroe, Texas), Via Yelp Reviews (09/11/15)

******************

“Paula was a pleasure to work with. She made my experience stress free and was also quick to respond to any questions I had. I believe they are as good as it gets in terms of pricing and speed of getting a transaction done. I would definitely do business with them again.” – Rebecca A. (Discovery Bay, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (09/09/15)

******************

“After much thought, I decided to sell my diamond jewelry. I researched different places, and based on the reviews, chose Diamond Estate Buyers in La Jolla. Their service was second to none. As Carl was out of town, I dealt directly with the office manager Jacqueline who took the time to explain to me the entire process from beginning to end and made me feel very comfortable with sending my pieces to them. The FedEx label was sent and my package insured by them.

I received a very fair offer the next day, accepted and the money was wired to me within 24 hours. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their high end jewelry. You can feel completely confident with this company.” – Amy Nottingham, Via Google Reviews (09/01/15)

******************

“I received the funds yesterday just as you promised. You guys have renewed my faith in the fact that there really are trustworthy, ethical businesses out there amidst all of the scam artists. As I mentioned, I will be referring anyone I know to you guys. Thanks again!” – Darren W. (Kirkland, Washington), Via Email (10/04/15)

******************

“I am extremely pleased and more than satisfied with my business dealings with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. They offered what I believed to be a fair price for my Rolex watch after walking me through the steps required to take pictures of the timepiece to evaluate its condition.

There are other Rolex watch “buyers” in Southern California (Orange county) that are less than ethical. If I had it to do over again, I’d have called Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers first.” – Mike K., Via Google Reviews (08/30/15)

******************

“I had an excellent experience with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers recently. Paula and Carl were confidential, professional and extremely knowledgeable. The prices offered for my pieces (some were unique antique pieces that other jewelers wouldn’t have taken the time to look at, let alone buy) were very, very good. Paula’s responses to my emails and questions were prompt and courteous. I was treated with the utmost respect as a customer and would recommend them highly. The process was quick and I would do business with them again. Many thanks Paula and Carl!” – Shauna G., Via Yelp Reviews (08/04/15)

******************

“Paula was very professional and easy to work with – she was responsive, efficient, and fair. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to sell jewelry without having to appear in person to do it.” – Kimberly Coleman, Via Google Reviews (07/23/15)

******************

“Carl and Paula at Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers are professional, fair, and knowledgeable. I have worked with other jewelers in San Diego and Carl and Paula are BY FAR the best. Carl is a true expert – He will research your pieces and explain his findings, unlike many jewelers who provide quotes with no research behind them. Paula is phenomenal at coordinating meetings and transactions. I will be working with them again!” – M.S. (San Diego, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (06/26/15)

******************

“I was interested in selling my Men’s Rolex Oyster Submariner watch vintage 2006. I considered selling on eBay but rejected the idea because they charge a 10% sales commission and since it would be a PayPal transaction I would not see the money from the sale for 21 days. I did a Google search and found Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers will purchase used Rolex watches. After sending them an email, I received a prompt phone call from Paula Dabney.”

“Afterwards we communicated through regular emails and phone calls. She provided every detail including; an insurance policy, FedEx labels and shipping costs, prompt appraisals and an overnight wire transfer to my bank! She was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable throughout the transaction. I had reservations about sending them my watch through the mail. I researched the company and found Mr. Blackburn to be highly reputable. Paula was the best! I wish every selling experience would be so enjoyable. I highly recommend! Thank you Paula.” – Daniel Springer (Thornton, CO), Via Google Reviews (06/19/15)

******************

“This was my first experience with selling a valuable piece of jewelry. I called DEJB in the morning and Paula returned my call in the early afternoon. Her professional phone manner was second to none! Not only did she provide all the information I needed, she eased my fears about sending them my piece via FedEx. Every aspect of my business transaction with Paula was done quickly, accurately and again, with the utmost professionalism. Thank you SOOOO much Paula and Carl…..I will definitely come to DEJB first, for all my jewelry sales or purchases.” – Mary H. (Fremont, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (05/21/15)

******************

“Wonderful experience with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. Paula gave me a fair offer and the process was extremely quick and easy. I recommend this company to anyone looking to sell jewelry. Thanks Diamond Estate!” – Brittany Fetterhoff, Via Google Reviews (05/20/15)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************

“I would like to say how pleasant it was to work with Paula at Diamond Estate. I did not want to sell my Rolex President, but needed to. I was offered more for my watch than I had anticipated. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in selling there timepiece to Diamond Estate. Thanks again Paula.” – John M. (Folsom, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (05/18/15)

******************

My first transaction with DEJB was recently completed. I found all aspects to be extremely profession, efficient and courteous. Paula was the contact person who guided me through the process and was most impressive. I believe I received a fair price for the item and am very satisfied. Currently, I hope to conduct future business with the company. – Mike B. (Arden, NC), Via Yelp Reviews (05/15/15)

******************

“Paula and Carl were really amazing to deal with when we sold a couple of items. They were incredibly fair, prompt and professional – about as good as it gets. If the occasion arises, we will definitely be happy to do business with them again!” – Lisa M. (Raleigh, NC), Via Yelp Reviews (05/12/15)

******************

“Carl and Jacqueline are so easy to work with. I have purchased jewelry from them, sold jewelry, and have had them design pieces for me. I have been totally satisfied on all accounts. Very trustworthy. Highly recommend.” – P.B. (La Jolla, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (05/11/15)

******************

“I can’t say enough about the professionalism and excellent service I received from Carl and Jackie at Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. I was interested in selling a diamond from a ring that I had. At my appointment, I was given a thorough explanation on the process of selling a diamond, as well as a recommendation to obtain an independent certification prior to determining a price. After receiving this information, Carl made me a generous offer and was very patient while I took some time to decide if this was the right decision. I would wholeheartedly recommend Carl as your first and last stop for selling your estate jewelry.” – Kate H. (El Cajon, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (04/22/15)

******************

“What a wonderful experience! I was looking to sell a few pieces of jewelry and had been put in contact with Paula. She was lovely to work with and very professional. I felt their buying price was fair and was left with no worries or concerns with the transaction. Highly recommend!” – Candice E. (St. Charles, IL), Via Yelp Reviews (04/05/15)

******************

“Excellent service. I sold them my old watch that got too small for my wrist. The price paid was at the upper end of what I was quoted elsewhere and the entire process took 3 days. If you want to avoid the hassle of eBay, this is the way to go. Paula is great to work with.” – Dima V. (Sacramento, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (02/18/15)

******************

“I was referred to Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers by a company in San Francisco when I first decided to sell my Rolex watch. In my case, the whole transaction was handled by Paula D. who was very professional from the way she answers the phone, to her expertise and excellent customer service. Paula quoted me a price from pictures that I had sent and she said that barring any unforeseen circumstances that price would hold. She made the shipping easy and when they received it, true to her word, the price held and I received my money via wire the same day. I highly recommend them.” – James Cooper (San Francisco), Via Google Reviews (01/03/15)

******************

“Thanks to Paula I had a great experience, she was great to work with and I received top dollar for my ring. As far as selling it to a diamond and gold exchange, I contacted both local and on line companies and they were definitely the best in turn around time and payment. The only bad thing was that I had to part with my ring. Other than that it was a very pleasant experience. Great customer service. Would I use her and Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers again? YES!” – Alicia Bernier (Monterey County), Via Google Reviews (09/10/14)

******************

“I recently sold a 2 ct diamond ring to Carl Blackburn. Although I had never heard of him prior to this transaction, I cannot offer him enough praise. The process was effortless, and Carl acted with the highest degree of professionalism- top notch, every step of the way- enough to make me want to write this review. I’m a jaded New Yorker living in LA, and Carl proves that there are still honest people in the world. I think the community deserves to know about him.

Go ahead. You can spend another couple of weeks making dozen of calls, and obsessing for countless hours looking all over the internet for a better offer for your estate jewelry. In the end, you will realize how lucky you are to have found Carl Blackburn. You will have a better appreciation for how polite, fair and respectful Carl is, after encountering the many underhanded dealers and pawnbrokers out there.

Carl stands high above the rest, and has my sincerest gratitude for being an ethical gentleman who keeps his word, serving his customers with honor and integrity. He really is a straight shooter. He gave me a range, and said that it would not fall below a certain amount, which helped me determine if it was worth it for me to ship it out to him for evaluation.

He responded immediately to all of my calls, addressed my questions with patience and clarity, never rushing me through a conversation, which put me at ease, as did his breadth of knowledge.

He enjoys speaking with you whether you are a novice or a seasoned collector. He wants you to have a good experience, and be happy with the offer. He is building long-term relationships, not fly-by-night, one-off deals. There is no pressure. He gave me his undivided attention, making me feel like I was his most important client every time we spoke, which was actually only a few times, because there were no games.

I already had an idea about how much I should be able to get for the ring if I were to sell it at auction, to an individual buyer, or a jeweler or wholesaler. Carl was willing to discuss these scenarios, and how his business model fits into the mix. He also addressed the strengths and weaknesses of the stone itself, and how those factors would affect the price, and what he would be able to get for it.

He explained the shipping process in detail, and sent me written instructions so I knew what to expect. He covered all the costs, and had I decided not to sell it to him, he would have shipped it back to me at no cost. We agreed on a replacement value for the insurance, whereas others only wanted to cover the wholesale amount.

Carl receives and ships expensive diamonds all day long, and explained that he is the only one to open the packages, that he has video cameras recording his every move for insurance purposes. He earned my trust a lot faster than a lot of the other people I encountered in LA and NYC, because he was transparent about the process, and did not pass me off to someone else in his store. He puts himself in your shoes and doesn’t want you to worry. He tells you what time he can expect to receive your package and will let you know it arrived safely.

I never once thought that he was going to try to “steal” my diamond, which is what one auctioneer tried to do, even though I had done business with him successfully in the past. Let me be clear*** this was NOT Carl Blackburn!*** This other guy quoted me a price over the phone by looking at the GIA papers, then lowered it by $10,000 after I shipped him the ring. I told him to send back the diamond immediately, which he refused to do!

He then said he thought he could locate a buyer who would pay a lot more. I agreed to let him sell it for a higher price, but the deal was only good through the end of the day. He refused to put this in writing and hung up on me. Then he called me back and said he couldn’t find the buyer, and that he wanted to keep the ring over the weekend in his safe. I said the deal was off, and to overnight it back to me back to me as originally promised. He hung up on me again. When I called him back, they wouldn’t put me through. Then he called me back and said that he already sold my ring! I spoke to the other partner and said what they were doing was totally unprofessional and against my wishes, and he admitted they hadn’t sold the ring. They tried to bully me into selling it for less than what I wanted, but I got lucky, and they sent it back.

Do you want to deal with this kind of nerve-wracking, duplicitous behavior?

Do you want to receive the best offer for your valuables, and interact with a fair and honest man?

Then stop wasting your time and call Carl Blackburn.

BTW, Carl gave me between $7,000 – $13,000 more than what some of the others offered. And he is still going to make a profit, which he deserves. He even contacted me the next day to make sure my payment went through!

You can be sure I will be doing business with him again in the future.” – Sofia A. (Santa Monica, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (05/15/14)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************

“Wow, this was very fast and professional. We did everything in a couple of days…I really recommend them for selling your watch.” Damián A. Scavo, Via Google Reviews (09/26/14)

******************

“One of the best companies I have ever dealt with. I would definitely do business with this company. I was never passed around to different sales people; I dealt with Paula Dabney from beginning to the end of my sale. The offers are fair and for me this company is very trustworthy. I live in northern CA and this company is in southern CA; however Paula reassured me and there was never any pressure. The wire transfer was on time and accurate and correct. Also this company is registered with BBB in San Diego. I would not hesitate to do business with this company in the future.” – Don S. (Manteca, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (07/14/14)

******************

“This is an exceptional estate jewelry store. I have had two successful transactions with them. Paula and Carl are professional and extremely efficient. They purchased my estate pieces within 2 days and handled everything for me, it really could not have been easier! I would refer them to anyone needing to purchase or sell jewelry.” – Violet B. (Poterville, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (08/10/14)

******************

“I was hesitant at first about going this route to sell my watch. My worries were put to rest because Paula made me comfortable with her pleasant and professional manner. She made my transaction easy and extremely fast.” – Camille J. (New Orleans, LA), Via Yelp Reviews (05/20/14)

******************

“I have been working with Carl and Paula for the past couple weeks. I shipped in my rings, they were very prompt to get back to me and gave me a great deal! Very professional! Insured my shipping and made me feel like a very important customer! I am very pleased with their service and highly recommend them!” – Angie R. (Wichita, KS), Via Yelp Reviews (05/12/14)

******************

“Easy, fast, fair and incredibly professional. I recently sold a diamond to Carl Blackburn of Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. Even though I was a seller, he treated me like a customer, with the utmost respect, every step of the way. The diamond was GIA certified, so I had the chance to shop it around to diamond buyers all around the US. Most gave me price ranges until they could see the diamond (and subsequently lower the price when they did, unfortunately as I learned firsthand).

Carl offered a fair & generous price that was FIRM. He was honest & easy to work with – NO GAMES and always responsive in his communication. He covered the cost of insuring and mailing the diamond to him and even offered me the savings on sending the check if he didn’t have to pay for express shipping. I highly recommend working with Carl Blackburn and Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers.” – Kim W. (Huntington Beach, CA), Via Yelp Reviews (02/25/14)

******************

“Very good experience – first time selling a fairly expensive watch. Prompt and professional service, everything worked as described very smoothly. Would highly recommend dealing with this company.” – Paul McCreedy, Via Google Reviews (02/25/14)

******************

“The service that Carl Blackburn and Isaac gave me were beyond my expectations. I can honestly say that if you are in the market to sell your jewelry, stop looking and surfing the web and contact Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. Carl and his team are honest, will give you top dollar and are very professional. Carl contacted me immediately by phone after leaving a message on the website. From the first phone call I felt immediately at ease and knew that this was far beyond what most businesses would do. Any other place I had dealt with in presenting my jewelry for sale I felt “my guard up”…trust me, you feel the exact opposite when working with Carl and Isaac. I was educated in the process of selling my jewelry and he spent a considerable amount of time inspecting each piece and educating me along the way. I walked away with cash immediately and felt valued every step of the way. You will feel at home with their personalized service and I walked away with all my expectations exceeded. Thanks for the great experience!” – Patti S. (Westfield, MA), Via Yelp Reviews (01/26/14)

******************

“I’d recently made a difficult decision to sell a ring set, and had spent time online looking for a professional and trustworthy jewelry buyer. After some research, I found Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. I called them and immediately received a call back from the owner himself, Carl Blackburn. He was very friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable, and laid out all the options available to sell my jewelry without any sales pressure whatsoever. He gave me an estimate by phone, and once I made my decision to sell to him, he did everything that he could to make the process as easy as possible for me. I then received my money right away, with no hassles or delays. Carl has a level of integrity that’s uncommon in the business world, and I would recommend Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers to anyone without hesitation, as well as use them again in the future myself.” – C.M (Santa Barbara), Via Yelp Reviews (01/16/14)

******************

“Without a doubt, Carl offers top-flight customer service in a relaxing, comfortable atmosphere. Carl immediately puts you at ease with his warm and genuine personality, and before long you feel like you’re talking to an old friend. On top of that, he offers the best prices. You’ll save a lot of time if you go straight to him rather than wasting your energy running around checking out other dealers. I now consider myself one of Carl’s long-term customers, and he’s never disappointed me once. What strikes me the most is the unfailing professionalism and efficiency with which he handles every transaction. I can’t recommend him more highly.” – J. Adler, Via Yahoo Reviews (08/29/10)

“Carl made me and my mom feel at home when we came to sell diamond rings here. He gave us the maximum for what we had and it’s is safe to say both parties were very satisfied. Carl represents the highest standards in ethics and business professionalism. We definitely recommend him to anyone needing to sell their precious gems.” – Sergio G., Via Yelp Reviews (04/06/13)

******************

“I recently did business with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. We contacted them through a message on their website which they responded promptly. I had a good feeling about them from that first conversation. There was no pressure and they were very educational. Very easy and straightforward process.” – Kevin Laird, Via Google Reviews (01/3/14)

******************

“I could not have hoped for a better experience than I had working with Carl. I was gifted a watch that I didn’t need. I considered selling it online, but all my research on the value of the item raised more questions than answers. Also, I haven’t had the best experiences with online auction sites. Carl shared a wealth of information about my watch and its resale value. I was completely comfortable with the process. I would highly recommend his service to anybody.” – Marco C., Via InsiderPages (05/03/10)

******************

“I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Diamond Estate Jewelry Buyers. I was very pleased at the quick response I received from the owner directly. I sold my diamond ring at a very fair price and had great service from all involved. Thank you guys so much, it was a pleasure doing business with you!” Hanah Maher, Via Google Reviews (2013)

******************

“My experience with Carl was excellent. A number of things impressed me, but of course the best part was the very fair prices that Carl gave me for my jewelry. He took the time to explain the process to me and what aspects were considered in the amount I would get for my unwanted jewelry. Really super experience.” – Via MojoPages (02/17/10)

******************

“Carl is highly professional and a pleasure to work with. My Mom lives on the East coast and is now sending me her old gold jewelry to take to Carl–that’s how much we think of him. Thank you, Carl! Update: Went back with Mom’s jewelry. As anticipated, Carl was exceptionally professional and Mom is happy, too! Thank you, Carl! I’m telling all my friends and colleagues about you.” – Via MojoPages (11/04/09)

******************

“Fast, friendly and professional. I met with several other jewelry buyers first and will never make that mistake again. Carl will be getting my business from now on. He gave me the best price and the best experience. I HIGHLY recommend him.” – Tanya B., Via InsiderPages (06/18/09)

******************

“I met today with Carl Blackburn to sell some old family jewelry. I was EXTREMELY pleased with Carl’s professionalism, and with the friendliness of Carl. Because of my great experience selling jewelry today, I look forward to meeting with Carl next week, to sell more unused family jewelry.” – Pete, Via MojoPages (10/14/09)

******************

“If you want quick, easy, honest and painless, then go see Carl Blackburn. I was in & out of his office shorter than standing in line at a popular restaurant. He was referred to me by a co-worker who had researched online selling her gold. She, then another co-worker, tested the waters with Carl. To our pleasant surprise we found him to be a professional businessman…rare these days.” – Terry Gonzalez, Via InsiderPages (01/12/10)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now

******************

“I had never sold jewelry before, but Carl made me feel right at ease. I watched as he went through my pieces. At no time did I feel like he was misleading me or not giving me a more than fair transaction.” – Doreen, Via Yahoo Reviews (05/16/13)

******************

“This was the first time I have ever sold any of my gold jewelry so I was a bit nervous since I have heard of all the scams out there. What a relief when we met with Carl. He is very personable, friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions without hesitation. I thought he was very straightforward and knowledgeable. He will weigh your items in front of you and for the items that he cannot read the stamp on he will test them. He even explained the testing process to us. He was very upfront and explained the steps he uses to calculate the prices he pays. Wow what a surprise, I thought I was going to get a lot less then what he actually paid. I definitely walked away feeling like I had been treated very fairly.” – Michelle, Via InsiderPages (03/08/10)

******************

“Carl was very friendly and helpful. He answered all questions, did all testing in front of me, and when I walked out approx 45 minutes later, I received more cash than I expected. I think I received a very fair price according to what I learned on the net. Carl, I’ll think about bringing that other item down to you if I decide I want to sell it.” – Barry, Via MojoPages (03/26/10)

******************

“Thank you Carl for the cash today! I borrowed money on a diamond bracelet that I plan to get back in a couple months when I get my finances sorted. I was nervous but Carl made everything easy, and he explained exactly why I was getting the price they were offering. Very cool.” – Jaqui G., Via Yelp Reviews (02/24/09)

******************

“After a few stops at some local pawn shops, I came to see Carl with the small yellow folders which had been given to me by one of the pawn shop owners. These small folders contained the gold I was trying to sell. Each folder had been marked with the karat of gold contained within. Carl took the folders and began opening them one by one, placing them in small piles. Visually piece by piece he inspected the jewelry and to both mine and Carl’s disbelief most of the pieces were not what the pawn shop said they were. The folders that supposedly contained 10kt were actually 14kt! Can you believe that? Carl Blackburn is very knowledgeable, kind and honest. It was a pleasure to have met him and I highly recommend stopping by to see him when you are looking to sell jewelry. Thank you Carl!” – Via Yahoo Reviews (07/15/09)

******************

“I had shopped many different buyers and had even sold some gold thinking I was getting a great price. After meeting with Carl I found that he truly pays top dollar and I will not go anywhere else. He was both friendly and professional and really took the time to look at my jewelry before offering a price. When I left his store I did not feel that I had just been scammed as I had in a previous transaction. Do not waste your time with anyone else. I recommend Carl to all my family and friends. Feel confident in the fact that you will get the best deal around!” – Robin L., Via InsiderPages (10/10/09)

******************

“For quite awhile I had been thinking about selling some old gold jewelry that was broken and/or that I no longer wear, but I kept putting it off because I was not sure it would be worth my time and also I wasn’t looking forward to dealing with a buyer. I was really very hesitant because I have heard a lot of negative things about the places where you send your gold off in an envelope etc. However, I did some research on the internet and found nothing but positive comments about Carl Blackburn so I decided to visit him even though I was not sure if my few broken pieces were worth their time–I could not have been more wrong! Carl was extremely nice and patient with my many questions and stayed past his usual closing time. It was a pleasure to deal with Carl and the amount I was paid for my gold was a VERY pleasant surprise. I highly recommend visiting Carl or at least giving him a call if you have any gold or jewelry to sell.” – Debi, Via MojoPages (09/09/09)

******************

“Excellent. Got a good price for my Rolex and Carl gave us the best service.” – Via Yahoo Reviews (05/21/09)

******************

“Carl is the best. He did a superb job of explaining the process and how he determines what to pay for incoming jewelry. I was pleased w/ the experience and feel very fortunate that I used him for the sale of my jewelry.” – Sarah B., Via InsiderPages (02/17/10)

******************

“My sister recommended me and I’m glad I went. Carl is honest and friendly. He took his time to explain the whole process in buying my jewelry. I was impressed. I also didn’t expect to receive the amount of money that I did.” – Via Google Reviews (2010)

******************

“I recently moved to San Diego and had old gold jewelry that I wanted to sell. After speaking with Carl over the phone, I felt quite comfortable with his pricing strategy and therefore made an appointment. He was very professional and hospitable and I got a great deal on my gold. Definitely recommend going to him.” – Christa D., Via InsiderPages (12/11/2009)

******************

“This was our second dealing with Carl. My wife and I highly recommend him if you want to sell gold/jewelry.” Via Google Reviews (2010)

******************

“Excellent, knowledgeable, helpful… and most points for being very entertaining. Carl was very personable, friendly, and also bought my jewelry for the highest rates. What he wasn’t able to provide me offers on, he gave me solid and helpful advice and tried to refer me to others who could help me out. Thank you again! – Via Yahoo Reviews (12/25/08)

******************

“Carl was very professional and courteous in the gold selling process. He walked us through each step so we knew what to expect. We received more cash than we thought! We would definitely recommend his business to our friends and family.” – Tami P., Via InsiderPages (03/22/10)

******************

“Carl bought some old junk gold jewelry from me and I found some new jewelry for my wife for X-mas! He offered me a fair price for my scrap and took care of me on an eternity band just in time for the holiday. Now I look like a hero, and still have cash in my pocket from the deal! Thanks Carl!” – Timothy M., Via InsiderPages (12/22/08)

Call Toll Free: (800) 956-8505

Get a Cash Offer Now